What Cancer
Can and Can't do
NEWS
First 3D-bioprinting of entire active tumor
AUGUST 18, 2021 by Tel-Aviv University Microscopic image of the 3D-bioprinted glioblastoma model. The bioprinted blood vessels are cov ...more
New treatment method for breast cancer with less s ...
AUGUST 18, 2021 by Karolinska Institutet Thomas Hatschek, associate professor at the department of Oncology-Pathology, together with c ...more
Evolutionary forces affecting blood system aging c ...
AUGUST 17, 2021 by Ontario Institute for Cancer Research As people age, mutations can build up in blood stem cells and their clones in a ...more
View All 
Events Back
Saturday, September 25, 2021  to   Saturday, September 25, 2021
Anal Cancer Patient Conference
Virtual Seminar- 11am to 5pm
We are thrilled to announce the first-ever anal cancer patient conference, which will be held virtually on Saturday, September 25th! Join other anal cancer patients and caregivers to learn, connect, and take action.

Sessions will feature experts in anal cancer treatment and recovery on topics such as side effects, emerging research, pelvic floor therapy, sexual health, and nutrition. We'll also have sessions on sharing your story, connecting with others, and advocating for the anal cancer community.

Date: Saturday, September 25th
Time: 11am to 5pm ET
8am to 2pm PT
4pm to 10pm GMT

Location: Virtual

Details: Participation is free. Register by September 3rd to receive a free swag bag!

All are welcome. Please share this invite with anyone affected by anal cancer, including fellow patients, caregivers, doctors, nurses, and social workers.

We are looking forward to bringing together the anal cancer community for a day dedicated to living and thriving with and after anal cancer.

Register Here:
https://hopin.com/events/anal-cancer-virtual-patient-conference
facebook